Originally Posted By: Heidi

As a suggestion. With open accounts try and be sure to check in vent/clan chat before logging in so as to not put anyone in peril if it should kick them off the account.



Mor attempted to log my account in on his machine, While I was playing, to see if he could use one of the deleted characters on my account. It would not let him log in. Said the account was already in use kinda message.


[Linked Image from w3.the-kgb.com][Linked Image from w3.the-kgb.com][Linked Image from w3.the-kgb.com][Linked Image from w3.the-kgb.com][Linked Image from w3.the-kgb.com][Linked Image from w3.the-kgb.com][Linked Image from w3.the-kgb.com]
[Linked Image]