KGB Information
Untitled 1

Visit KGB HQ
www.the-kgb.com

Who's Online Now
0 members (), 26 guests, and 31 robots.
Key: Admin, Global Mod, Mod
ShoutChat
Comment Guidelines: Do post respectful and insightful comments. Don't flame, hate, spam.
Today's Birthdays
Decon Black
Newest Members
Luckystrikes, Shingen, BillNyeCommieSpy, Lamp, AllenGlines
1,477 Registered Users
Forum Statistics
Forums53
Topics13,094
Posts116,355
Members1,477
Most Online276
Aug 3rd, 2023
Top Likes Received (30 Days)
None yet
Top Posters(30 Days)
Popular Topics(Views)
1,988,697 Trump card
1,324,443 Picture Thread
474,043 Romney
Previous Thread
Next Thread
Print Thread
Rate Thread
Page 1 of 2 1 2
Revol Offline OP
Former KGB Member
OP Offline
Former KGB Member

If you're looking to pwn total noobs, are you going to need help? And if so, is the Saitek CYBORG Command Unit the help you need to achieve Uberd0m?

Last edited by Revol; 05/29/08 06:04 PM.

Former KGB Member
Revol Offline OP
Former KGB Member
OP Offline
Former KGB Member
Welcome to the first installment of Revol's Revealing Reviews, where I, Revol, will reveal to you... reviews of.. things.

Eh, a'ight, here we go. Like many of you here, I'm playing Age of Conan. (I'll be reviewing the game very soon, too.) One aspect of the game I'm really loving is the combat. In a genre that is often times very stale, Funcom brought us something new to the table with directional attacks. For the uninitiated, combat in AoC is not automatic. You don't select an object, select an attack, and sit back while your character swings every second. In Conan, you execute every attack yourself, with three directions you can land your attacks at, and... hey, what am I doing? Let's save all this for the AoC review.

Look, what I'm getting at is that combat in Conan is complicated and involved. And while it's completely possible to be able to play with your keyboard, perhaps there is something better out there?

The Belkin Nostromo n52 - The competition