KGB Information
Untitled 1

Visit KGB HQ
www.the-kgb.com

Who's Online Now
0 members (), 6 guests, and 27 robots.
Key: Admin, Global Mod, Mod
ShoutChat
Comment Guidelines: Do post respectful and insightful comments. Don't flame, hate, spam.
Today's Birthdays
Devan Omega
Newest Members
Luckystrikes, Shingen, BillNyeCommieSpy, Lamp, AllenGlines
1,477 Registered Users
Forum Statistics
Forums53
Topics13,094
Posts116,355
Members1,477
Most Online276
Aug 3rd, 2023
Top Likes Received (30 Days)
None yet
Top Posters(30 Days)
Popular Topics(Views)
1,986,836 Trump card
1,323,918 Picture Thread
473,873 Romney
Previous Thread
Next Thread
Print Thread
Rate Thread
E
Erinaya Offline OP
Oracle Newbie
OP Offline
Oracle Newbie
E
Thought I'd say a quick 'Hello' and 'Thanks' for the raid invite the other day!

I'm relatively new to the game (I've seen it many times, but only started playing a few weeks back), but I think I'm hooked.

I had a great time and even got to heal some people (OK, truly Kbia and others had it all under control, but my whopping 457 healing power got a workout during morpheus, helping keep some folks alive) ...

The best part was not just getting to practice some healing, but also seeing how organized the raid was - and the opportunity to see and do things I'd not be able to otherwise.

FYI - My cousin (Garrett from TheOlderGamers) gave me this account a few weeks ago to try the game with, so like I said - I'm fairly new, even though I've got this level 55 (in all skill trees) toon. I've also got an alt (Lv25 or so now) that I'm leveling through the storyline for a little more experience. I went Abolisher with the alt, but I'm playing around with different skills trees/styles for some versatility and fun.

So far I love it all. Garrett is actually looking at getting out of the game - so between his son and myself, we'll likely end up splitting his stuff. Having land, housing, etc. to use already is a real bonus :)