KGB Information
Untitled 1

Visit KGB HQ
www.the-kgb.com

Who's Online Now
0 members (), 59 guests, and 13 robots.
Key: Admin, Global Mod, Mod
ShoutChat
Comment Guidelines: Do post respectful and insightful comments. Don't flame, hate, spam.
Today's Birthdays
There are no members with birthdays on this day.
Newest Members
Luckystrikes, Shingen, BillNyeCommieSpy, Lamp, AllenGlines
1,477 Registered Users
Forum Statistics
Forums53
Topics13,095
Posts116,356
Members1,477
Most Online276
Aug 3rd, 2023
Top Likes Received (30 Days)
None yet
Top Posters(30 Days)
Popular Topics(Views)
2,035,279 Trump card
1,342,337 Picture Thread
480,425 Romney
Previous Thread
Next Thread
Print Thread
Rate Thread
Page 1 of 3 1 2 3
#104417 09/07/12 06:33 PM
Cheerio Offline OP
KGB Knight
OP Offline
KGB Knight
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=mVyNlJUKgug&sns=em

Im a teacher, so i speak with Absolute Moral Authority on this subject: public sector unions must be destroyed.
even corporations dont force their members to political campaigns.

KGB Darkfall
Cheerio #104445 09/08/12 06:36 AM
KGB Supreme Court Justice
KGB Paladin
King's High Council
KGB Paladin
King's High Council
My personal view on this issue is that Teaching in America failing our country. Whatever reasons are, it is now simply storing kids for a number of years instead of identifying and cultivating leaders of tomorrow.

I suspect, but don't know for sure, that teachers unions are part of the problem. I also suspect that regulations, specifically focus on special needs and so on (it is VERY expensive, we simply cannot afford all of the programs) to detriment of regular education is a contributing factor.

My kids will go to a private school. Boarding school if my residence location doesn't permit commute. It is that important.

[Linked Image]
Cheerio #104457 09/08/12 07:08 AM
KGB Supreme Knight
King's High Council
KGB Supreme Knight
King's High Council