KGB Information
Untitled 1

Visit KGB HQ
www.the-kgb.com

Who's Online Now
0 members (), 50 guests, and 23 robots.
Key: Admin, Global Mod, Mod
ShoutChat
Comment Guidelines: Do post respectful and insightful comments. Don't flame, hate, spam.
Today's Birthdays
There are no members with birthdays on this day.
Newest Members
Luckystrikes, Shingen, BillNyeCommieSpy, Lamp, AllenGlines
1,477 Registered Users
Forum Statistics
Forums53
Topics13,095
Posts116,356
Members1,477
Most Online276
Aug 3rd, 2023
Top Likes Received (30 Days)
None yet
Top Posters(30 Days)
Popular Topics(Views)
2,034,252 Trump card
1,342,149 Picture Thread
480,195 Romney
Previous Thread
Next Thread
Print Thread
Rate Thread
Page 1 of 2 1 2
Former KGB Member
OP Offline
Former KGB Member

Former KGB Member
KGB Supreme Knight
KGB Supreme Knight
That clearly is a Republican launched "weapons" project years ago.

It's a conspiracy. Not that I don't necessarily believe in some existence since I studied Astronomy and light astrobiology/physics while a young lad but I believe, and correct me as wrong, your posting this in light of the upcoming apocalypse scenario of Dec 2012?

I think it's fascinating and scary at the same time we know little about these things yet totally know more about this than a majority of the conditions, life and systems of our ocean floor.

Please give us your input Salo on your posting of the video. I would love to hear your opinion and remarks as to why you posted this and y our beliefs.

Cheers,

KGB Supreme Court Justice
KGB Supreme Knight
KGB Supreme Court Justice
KGB Supreme Knight
How dumbfuck can people be to waste the time needed to make this video?

[Linked Image from w3.the-kgb.com][Linked Image from w3.the-kgb.com]
(GM10) KGB High King
KGB Federal Faction
(F5) High Chancellor
KGB New World Faction
KGB Oracle Administrator
Founded KGB in 1997
(GM10) KGB High King
KGB Federal Faction
(F5) High Chancellor
KGB New World Faction
KGB Oracle Administrator
Founded KGB in 1997