KGB Information
Untitled 1

Visit KGB HQ
www.the-kgb.com

Who's Online Now
0 members (), 71 guests, and 26 robots.
Key: Admin, Global Mod, Mod
ShoutChat
Comment Guidelines: Do post respectful and insightful comments. Don't flame, hate, spam.
Today's Birthdays
Binbs
Newest Members
Luckystrikes, Shingen, BillNyeCommieSpy, Lamp, AllenGlines
1,477 Registered Users
Forum Statistics
Forums53
Topics13,094
Posts116,355
Members1,477
Most Online276
Aug 3rd, 2023
Top Likes Received (30 Days)
None yet
Top Posters(30 Days)
Popular Topics(Views)
2,030,539 Trump card
1,340,290 Picture Thread
478,700 Romney
Previous Thread
Next Thread
Print Thread
Rate Thread
#56201 01/02/10 03:33 PM
Krayton Offline OP
KGB Knight
OP Offline
KGB Knight
Yeah so i work in retail for a slow store where i never hit my quota.
Im already written up for not hitting my numbers, two more write ups and i am fired. (one write up a month)
Just figured i would network a bit with you guys and see if i could even relocate for a better job.
I am almost done getting my B.A. in Information Technology and i am willing to relocate just about anywhere in the nation as long as the salary is good.
Anyones job currently hiring? Ill fight tooth and nail for an entry level position and i will do a better job at it than anyone else you could recommend! wink

-Nick / Krayton

KGB Supreme Knight
KGB Supreme Knight
are u certified in anything?

[Linked Image from sphotos-a.xx.fbcdn.net]
Krayton Offline OP
KGB Knight
OP Offline
KGB Knight
I am familiar with HTML, XML, Javascript, Flash, Adobe photoshop and all the goodies however i have no certifications.
I can study for a certification if i could get the time to take the test.
I would be more than willing to study for and pass the test for a cert if there is anything open.

KGB Supreme Knight
KGB Supreme Knight
i'll ask a few of my friends for you a lot of them work in IT.

[Linked Image from sphotos-a.xx.fbcdn.net]
Krayton Offline OP
KGB Knight
OP Offline
KGB Knight