The KGB Oracle
Posted By: Anonymous Trying Something New. - 05/03/09 08:18 AM
I'm going to be trying out a Merc guild on Carin with some RL Friends. I started playing DF for the pvp aspect and as of late it seems like all i do is mine and solo and 75% of the people i see i cant touch bc of the alliance.

I truly enjoyed my time with kgb and hanging out in vent. I really hope i can stay on good terms with everyone. I'd love to still help you guys in sieges and such.

Feel free to shoot me a tell anytime to pvp or if you need some more for a siege!

Thanks for everything and hope to see you in the field smile

Mike

P.S. If you cant catch em in game. PM me here
Posted By: Kay Re: Trying Something New. - 05/03/09 08:50 AM
Goodluck Mike, say hello to Frank for me.
Posted By: Lock Re: Trying Something New. - 05/03/09 08:51 AM
KGB to a guild on Cairn? I feel like I've been

Posted By: Valaria Re: Trying Something New. - 05/03/09 11:30 AM
well Good luck with where ever DFO takes you, but I think we will be on opposite sides of the battlefield if you are going to Cairn.

I do tons of mining/harvesting too, and the soloing isn't that much. I can almost always find other KGB'rs to go out and grp with. as for the PVP.. well yea you may have to travel a little ways to find people to kill, But I have seen a lot of action in our city lately.

But either way, Best of Luck to you.
Posted By: Anonymous Re: Trying Something New. - 05/03/09 04:50 PM
haha don't worry, not a guild on Carin. It's a PK/Merc guild that lives out of Silverton and is gonna move to carin to kill all the stasis guild while they war with each other. So don't worry, we are still on the same side smile
Posted By: Drakiis Re: Trying Something New. - 05/03/09 06:24 PM