The KGB Oracle
Posted By: Vydor Please help with minor project... - 05/24/07 02:26 AM
As mentioned elsewhere I am a teacher, and will be starting a new class July first. As part of my research for this class I am hoping to gather the opinions of random ppl from around the world on a couple potentially controversial topics. I have created an extremely short, completely and totally anonymous survey to gather these opinions and I am hoping that 100's of ppl will will it out. Please do not post any answers or questions to this thread as it will harm the purity of the data (and likely give the moderators a BIG mess to deal with). If you have any questions or problems please email me directly at vydorian@gmail.com

I will make the results of the survey public after I have written the software to process all of it.

Thank you very much for any time you spent reading this post, and answering the survery. You can find it here:
http://www.vydor.net/survey/survey.php
Posted By: Raekwon Re: Please help with minor project... - 05/24/07 08:48 AM
Interesting...

Anyway, filled it out.

How are you doing Vydor, I was just wondering where you were at.
Posted By: Vydor Re: Please help with minor project... - 05/24/07 10:58 AM
Alive an dwell, mostly gaming on the Wii right now. Lost my job, had to move to Virginia to find work (two jobs actually), and talking a break from the online world politics. Still poke around here from time to time....
Posted By: JetStar Re: Please help with minor project... - 05/24/07 11:16 AM
Taken!
Posted By: Raphe Re: Please help with minor project... - 05/24/07 01:37 PM
I took one too
Posted By: JaconClay Re: Please help with minor project... - 05/24/07 04:34 PM
I also poked at it.
Posted By: Owain Re: Please help with minor project... - 05/24/07 06:40 PM
That was certainly a pretty meager survey...
Posted By: Crimthan Re: Please help with minor project... - 05/25/07 05:46 PM