The KGB Oracle
Posted By: StValentine P&P getting ready - 03/23/11 03:35 AM
Anyone interested in maybe playing P&P once or twice a week please let myself, Itcinike, or Phaq know so we can get it all set up. Ictinike has purchased a license on a virtual tabletop where we can host the game and share maps an info. With vent it'll be just like all us of setting in the same room. Come along it's gonna be a great time.

RSVP PLEASE
Posted By: Phaq Death Re: P&P getting ready - 03/23/11 04:00 AM
I as well will buy the server program if he gets buisy im just a noob so once i learn more I will be willing to help with the server
Posted By: Ictinike Re: P&P getting ready - 03/23/11 03:03 PM
Some other information..

Eventually we'll take this thread to a private sub-forum so I can release information about the game, during the game, etc without the ability of the entire world's eyes being upon us.

Since I'll have to list particular info such as IP, names, etc I feel it better being under a private forum.

As well there will be some upcoming guidelines for the game and future games. "House Rules" as you will where some things I'll define, from a GM aspect, that I'll expect from the players to keep the game going and remaining fun. Those I'll bullet out at a time coming up.

At this time I'm working with this purchased Virtual Table software and building some modules to run people through. If there is enough interest I'll run several groups through and we'll come up with a schedule of days/times for the group and/or groups that wish to join in on the (I'm hoping) fun of the original PnP style games that ALL the latter games we've played to-date as well will continue to play came from.

Cheers and more info soon!

~Ictinike
Posted By: Drakiis Re: P&P getting ready - 03/24/11 06:22 AM