The KGB Oracle
Posted By: GMoey Greetings! - 08/10/10 02:55 PM
Hello all,

My name is Don and I am new to Darkfall. I have been looking for a great PvP based game for a long time, and so far, Darkfall has been very enjoyable. I read about KGB on the DF forums as well as some other gaming forums, and it was refreshing to see a group that has been together as long as KGB has. That speaks volumes about the quality of people that make up KGB. I've long looked for a cross-gaming Guild/Clan that I could run and gun with and just have a blast.

My main char in DF is Thraxx Bile, an Ork. I started DF 3 days ago and I am making steady progress - its a lot of fun. I love the blend of MMO and FPS - no auto target here!

Hope to see some of you online,

Don (GMoey, Thraxx Bile)
Posted By: Valaria Re: Greetings! - 08/10/10 03:44 PM
be sure to apply in game and seek out Wolfgang Darkshade, Val Aria, Jetstar dekgb, or others in leadership for Ventrillo information and set up.

Hope to see you in game soon.
Posted By: GMoey Re: Greetings! - 08/10/10 05:41 PM
Will do - I actually read the vent setup page as well as the KGB constitution, so I am ready to go. See you soon smile
Posted By: GMoey Re: Greetings! - 08/10/10 06:43 PM
I had one question - does KGB in DFO hold affiliation with one particular faction, or is it across all three?
Posted By: Drakiis Re: Greetings! - 08/10/10 06:44 PM
welcome...it was nice that you had the courtesy to write something here on the Oracle as we are a forum guild, we maintain a information archive for our members use, and generally we keep each other informed through the use of the Oracle here...so if you don't use the forums much to be in KGB and stay informed it's good to start.
Posted By: Kaotic Re: Greetings! - 08/10/10 08:25 PM
Originally Posted By: GMoey
I had one question - does KGB in DFO hold affiliation with one particular faction, or is it across all three?