The KGB Oracle
Posted By: Auren Stark Hello KGB - 04/24/10 03:39 AM
Hello KGB.

I'm new to DFO. I've sort of fallen into the trap of grinding my harvesting skills trying to raise money and build stats. But I have to say I'm getting a little bored with that... I need to come out of my bubble and find a good community to be a part of.

Found your recruiting thread on the official forums and liked the way you came across. Organized, honorable, and out to have fun...

Anyway, I just installed Ventrilo. I'm not normally an outspoken guy, but I'll give this thing a shot. Sent in my Sponsorship application and hope to meet some of you soon.

PS. Newcastle is my favorite beer. I love that nutbrown ale.

Safe travels,
Auren
Posted By: Thomas Re: Hello KGB - 04/25/10 06:01 AM
Newcastle ftw!
Posted By: Anonymous Re: Hello KGB - 04/26/10 04:01 PM
Yes, Newcastle or Bass
Posted By: Raiden MarkIV Re: Hello KGB - 04/26/10 06:44 PM
Welcome!!

YAY another noobie like me!

What Race are you?
Where are you based out of atm?
What are your playing hours(state timezone)?

But yeah we noobies can stick together, gang up and roll in groups so we can farm stuff safer there are a few nice spawns near andruk we can play in =)

FYI my favorit beer is Guinness
Posted By: Tasorin Re: Hello KGB - 04/26/10 06:54 PM
Wolfgang and I have had numerous conversations on the libation known as "the Black and Tan".

I love them, well because I love dark full beers.

Wolfgang, well he is a certified domesticated red neck. Meaning he has found life and beer beyond banging his cousin's and Budwieser.
Posted By: Raiden MarkIV Re: Hello KGB - 04/26/10 06:58 PM
EWWWW Budwieser is PISS WATER!!!!
Posted By: Arkh Re: Hello KGB - 04/26/10 08:27 PM

Fruity taste = can't stop drinking. Belgian beer FTW.
Posted By: Kaotic Re: Hello KGB - 04/26/10 11:25 PM
Originally Posted By: Raiden MarkIV

I knew I liked Raiden!
Posted By: ltima Re: Hello KGB - 04/27/10 12:10 AM
arkh, <3

^ best beer ever imo