KGB Information
Untitled 1

Visit KGB HQ
www.the-kgb.com

Who's Online Now
0 members (), 20 guests, and 9 robots.
Key: Admin, Global Mod, Mod
ShoutChat
Comment Guidelines: Do post respectful and insightful comments. Don't flame, hate, spam.
Today's Birthdays
There are no members with birthdays on this day.
Newest Members
Luckystrikes, Shingen, BillNyeCommieSpy, Lamp, AllenGlines
1,477 Registered Users
Forum Statistics
Forums53
Topics13,094
Posts116,355
Members1,477
Most Online276
Aug 3rd, 2023
Top Likes Received (30 Days)
None yet
Top Posters(30 Days)
Popular Topics(Views)
2,015,360 Trump card
1,338,556 Picture Thread
477,610 Romney
Previous Thread
Next Thread
Print Thread
Rate Thread
#139235 12/10/16 08:00 AM
G
Oracle Newbie
OP Offline
Oracle Newbie
G
Hello everyone! I am brand new to The Oracle. My first ever MMORPG was SB. As harsh as that game could be, it still has some of my fondest memories of PC gaming. It was only my second computer game ever-the first being The Elder Scrolls-Morrowind. I LOVED that game-I actually thought that SB would be similar(complete noob at computers and computer gaming!)-at the time I didn't even know what MMORPG even stood for!

Needless to say, I struggled for a while but I got into a very helpful, noob-friendly guild and I forever appreciated the helpfulness and camaraderie it provided. I even owned a guild and city under my nation(sorry, can't remember the name-I believe it was on the War server when there were about 7 servers active). When our server closed I played on Mourning and I was a part of Dragonscale. I remember KGB from SB and fighting alongside them at some banes.

So....I was recently doing a Google search on SB as I will do from time to time, and I saw a link about Crowfall. I was immediately intrigued, and within a day or two I made a leap of faith and purchased Alpha access. I had never even done beta on a game before. It looks like the closest thing to I've ever seen to SB.